Class Details & Information

JK3.png

Class Details & Information

Registration for the next cohort:

Fall Cohort - Sept 3rd - Nov 5th

4pm PST/5pm MST/6pm CST/7pm EST

Open House For Fall Cohort:

TBD

Please Subscribe for Updates for more information.

Sign Up for CTS Course Inquire for CTS Course

Open House: TBA before each cohort, please Subscribe for Updates to be notified when they are scheduled.

Cost: $2000, payable in full or 50/50 month one and two, after 25% deposit. Included in the cost is the 10-week course, office hours immediately following class each week for 30 minutes, not mandatory, for questions, discussion, and connection, and access to the IAOTRC's community platform, which is an incredible resource.

Please note: the CTS certification program does not teach the coaching component. Students may sign up for the CTS course and provided they have completed the ten-week course, paid all tuition, passed the exam, and submitted satisfactorily all homework assignments, can transition into the CTRC class for the coaching/business portion of the course.

Subscribe for Updates to stay current on upcoming CTS information & events!

What Students Are Saying

  • CTS Review 1.png
  • CTS Review 3.png
  • CTS Review 4.png
  • CTS Review 5.png
  • CTS Review 2.png